Review Committee

IICAH2022 Review Committee

  • Dr Mohamed Abdelnaby Ghanem, Faculty of Law, Tanta University, Egypt
  • Dr Zahra Al-Zadjali, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
  • Dr Tomas Chochole, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic
  • Professor Xiaofan Gong, Beijing Institute of Graphic Communication, China
  • Dr Jytte Holmqvist, HBU-UCLan (University of Central Lancashire) School of Media, Communication & Creative Industries, United Kingdom
  • Professor Yi-Ting Kuo, Jen-Teh Junior College of Medicine, Nursing and Management, Taiwan
  • Dr Yuk Yee Lee, Gratia Christian College, Hong Kong
  • Professor Nuno Martins, IPCA / ID+ / University of Porto, Portugal
  • Dr Reena Mittal, MJPRU, Bareilly, India
  • Dr Charito Ong, University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines, Philippines
  • Professor Joseph Sorensen, University of California at Davis, United States
  • Dr Suranti Trisnawati, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
  • Professor Hope Yu, University of San Carlos, Philippines
  • Dr Zainor Izat Zainal, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the IICAH2022 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

A message from the IAFOR Board of Directors on the impact of COVID-19 on our activities.